Vintage in the Valley

This Saturday the Jr. League of Dayton is hosting a rummage sale called Vintage in the Valley! We are honored that they featured us as sponsors on their flyer and cannot wait for the event!

VIV FLYER 1I personally love rummage sales, but have really struggled with finding real treasures when I go. Because of this I asked my good friend Tasha Cho, owner of an Instagram shop called Flips and Finds, to write an article that I could publish over on One Mom and a Blog that explains the ins and outs of shopping a vintage sale (aka junkin’). After reading her advice I am definitely more prepared and ready to score some junk! You can read her article here. I plan on doing a follow-up post after the sale to let you know how I did!

So are you going to the sale? Let us know what you find!

Happy Junkin’,

Laurie-New

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

